Yhteystiedot

Suonenjokilehti

Rautalammintie 13, 77600 Suonenjoki

toimitus@suonenjokilehti.fi

http://www.suonenjokilehti.fi

Toimitus

toimitus@suonenjokilehti.fi

Päätoimittaja Marita Leskinen
marita@suonenjokilehti.fi
0400 547 185

Toimittaja Sari Toikkanen
sari@suonenjokilehti.fi
044 047 4937

Media-assistentti Alina Leskinen
alina@suonenjokilehti.fi
050 476 4999

Myynti

0400 547 185

Ilmoitusvalmistus ja taitto

Ilmoitusvalmistaja
Tarja Kovero
040 487 1203
tarja@suonenjokilehti.fi

Sivunvalmistus
Armi Lylykangas
armi@suonenjokilehti.fi
050 460 5544

Julkaisija

Viestirauta Oy
Y-tunnus: 2464192-9
Hankamäentie 1743 E 77700 Rautalamp

MARITA LESKINEN
päätoimittaja
0400 547 185
marita@suonenjokilehti.fi